CD - Album - Info

Lord Of The Lost

Swan Songs III - Lord Of The Lost

Swan Songs III


Swan Songs III von Lord Of The Lost als CD bestellen
CD: 17.54 EUR
Swan Songs III von Lord Of The Lost jetzt downloaden
MP3: 9.74 EUR

Interpret: Lord Of The Lost
Album-Titel: Swan Songs III
Tracks: 21
Label: Napalm
Vertrieb: Universal
Erstveröffentlichung: 07.08.2020
  1. A Splintered Mind
  2. A One Ton Heart
  3. Dying On The Moon (+ Joy Frost)
  4. Zunya
  5. Unfeel
  6. Deathless
  7. Agape
  8. Hurt Again
  9. Amber
10. We Were Young (+ Heaven Can Wait)
11. 4'33''
12. Dying On The Moon (Joyless Version)
13. We Were Young (ZDF Version) (+ Heaven Can Wait)
14. Loreley (Swan Songs III Version)
15. Morgana (Swan Songs III Version)
16. Black Halo (Swan Songs III Version)
17. Cut Me Out (Swan Songs III Version)
18. In Silence (Swan Songs III Version)
19. Seven Days Of Anavrin (Swan Songs III Version)
20. My Heart Is Black (Swan Songs III Version)
21. Letters To Home (Swan Songs III Version)
Lord Of The Lost - Discographie:
2020: Swan Songs III      Napalm
2018: Thornstar      Napalm
2017: Swan Songs II      Napalm
2016: Empyrean      Out Of Line
2014: From The Flame Into The Fire      Out Of Line
2012: Die Tomorrow      Out Of Line
2011: Antagony      Out Of Line
2010: Fears      Out Of Line
Greatest Hits-Alben/Compilations:
2019: Till Death Do Us Part - Best Of      Out Of Line
2015: Swan Songs      Out Of Line
2013: We Give Our Hearts      Out Of Line

Alle Preisangaben ohne Gewähr, Stand: n.n.

Swan Songs III | Lord Of The Lost | Album | 2020 |

© 2007 - 2020

Technische Realisation: "PHP Music Script" 9.4.3; © 2002 - 2020 by Frank Ehrlacher