CD - Album - Info

Will Oldham

Joya - Will Oldham



Joya von Will Oldham als CD bestellen
CD: 14.99 EUR

Interpret: Will Oldham
Album-Titel: Joya
Tracks: 12
Label: Domino
Vertrieb: Indigo
Erstveröffentlichung: 27.10.1997
  1. O Let It Be
  2. Antagonism
  3. New Gypsy
  4. Under What Was Oppression
  5. The Gator
  6. Open Your Heart
  7. Rider
  8. Be Still And Know God (Don't Be Shy)
  9. Apocolypse, No
10. I Am Still What I Meant To Be
11. Bolden Boke Boy
12. Idea And Deed
Will Oldham - Discographie:
Fehlermeldung=You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'Prince' Billy' or interpret LIKE '%{Bonnie 'Prince' Billy}%') order by GH_live, ' at line 1