CD - Album - Info

The Sound Of The Smiths

The Sound Of The Smiths - Smiths
Greatest Hits-Album /




Interpret: Smiths
Album-Titel: The Sound Of The Smiths
Tracks: 45
Label: Rhino
Vertrieb: Warner
Erstveröffentlichung: 21.11.2008
  1. Hand In Glove
  2. This Charming Man
  3. What Difference Does It Make (live)
  4. Still Ill
  5. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  6. William, It Was Really Nothing
  7. How Soon Is Now
  8. Nowhere Fast
  9. Shakespeare's Sister
10. Barbarism Begins At Home
11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
12. The Headmaster Ritual
13. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
14. Bigmouth Strikes Again
15. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
16. Panic
17. Ask
18. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
19. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
20. Sheila Take A Bow
21. Girlfriend In A Coma
22. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
23. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
24. Jeane (Bonus Track)
25. Handsome Devil (live) (Bonus Track)
26. This Charming Man (New York Vocal) (Bonus Track)
27. Wonderful Woman (Bonus Track)
28. Back To The Old House (Bonus Track)
29. These Things Take Time (Bonus Track)
30. Girl Afraid (Bonus Track)
31. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (Bonus Track)
32. Stretch Out And Wait (Bonus Track)
33. Oscillate Wildly (instrumental) (Bonus Track)
34. Meat Is Murder (live) (Bonus Track)
35. Asleep (Bonus Track)
36. Money Changes Everything (Bonus Track)
37. The Queen Is Dead - Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley) (Bonus Track)
38. Vicar In A Tutu (Bonus Track)
39. Cemetry Gates (Bonus Track)
40. Half A Person (Bonus Track)
41. Sweet And Tender Hooligan (BBC Version) (Bonus Track)
42. Pretty Girls Make Graves (Troy Tate Version) (Bonus Track)
43. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before (Bonus Track)
44. What's The World (live) (Bonus Track)
45. London (live) (Bonus Track)
Smiths - Discographie:
1987: Strangeways, Here We Come      Rough Trade
1987: The World Won't Listen      Rough Trade
1987: Louder Than Bombs      Rough Trade
1986: The Queen Is Dead      Rough Trade
1985: Meat Is Murder      Rough Trade
1984: Hatful Of Hollow      Rough Trade
1984: The Smiths      Rough Trade
Greatest Hits-Alben/Compilations:
2008: The Sound Of The Smiths      Rhino
2001: The Very Best Of The Smiths      WEA
1995: Singles      WEA
1992: ... Best II      WEA
1992: Best... I      WEA
1988: Rank      Rough Trade

Alle Preisangaben ohne Gewähr

The Sound Of The Smiths | Smiths | Album | 2008 |

© 2007 - 2023

Als Amazon-Partner verdienen wir an qualifizierten Verkäufen.

Technische Realisation: "PHP Music Script" 10.1; © 2002 - 2023 by Frank Ehrlacher